Meet the Admin Staff
George Jackson: Controller
Phone: 800-418-3211 | Email: george.jackson@southernmisstrading.com
Sean Scoggins: Information Systems Administrator
Phone: 601-671-3201 | Email: sean.scoggins@southernmisstrading.com
Sue Fallin: Credit Manager
Phone: 800-709-3236 | Email: sue.fallin@southernmisstrading.com
Brenda Butler: Logistics Support
Phone: 800-376-3240 | Email: brenda.butler@southernmisstrading.com
Jeremy Tumlin: Logistics/Dispatcher
Phone: 866-216-0718 | Email: jeremy.tumlin@southernmisstrading.com
Thomas West: Logistics/Dispatcher
Phone: 800-418-3219 | Email: thomas.west@southernmisstrading.com
Sonya Walley: Payables
Phone: 800-647-6282 | Email: sonya.walley@southernmisstrading.com
Ellen Ragland: Invoicing
Phone: 866-216-0718 | Email: Ellen.Ragland@southernmisstrading.com
Felicia Waites: Credit Assistant
Phone: 800-390-3235 | Email: felicia.waites@southernmisstrading.com
Nicole Crager: Receptionist
Phone: 800-647-6282 | Email: Nicole.Crager@southernmisstrading.com
Donna Stevens: Inventory/Invoicing
Phone: 800-497-3241 | Email: donna.stevens@southernmisstrading.com